Category Archives: Uncategorized

keep-calm-and-come-to-our-coffee-morning-15 coffee-cup-heart

 

We would like to invite you all to our coffee morning on Tuesday 4th April between 10.00 and 12.00 to come and meet our shiny new dentist Jaco and also say a fond farewell to our equally shiny dentist Angela who will be sadly leaving us in April.

We will look forward to seeing you all!

thumb_2333_news_large
Friday 23rd Dec – As usual
Saturday 24th Dec -Closed
Sunday 25th Dec – Closed
Monday 26th Dec – Closed
Tuesday 27th Dec – Closed
Wednesday 28th Dec – 8am – 1pm
Thursday 29th Dec – Closed
Friday 30th Dec – Closed
Saturday 31st Dec – Closed
Sunday 1st Jan – Closed
Monday 2nd Jan – Closed
Tuesday 3rd Jan 8am as usual

Job Vacancy for Qualified Dental Nurse

We are a very modern Private Dental Clinic using state of the art equipment in a unique rural location. We have an opportunity for a full-time experienced qualified dental nurse to join our highly professional and supportive team in a nursing and reception duties role. Experience in a private practice and Dental Implants/Oral Surgery ideal but not essential as full training will be given to the successful candidate. Please send your cv to sharon@shinedentalclinic.co.uk

Easter

We will be closing at 4pm today, Thursday 24th for training and the start of the Easter weekend and open as usual from 8am Tuesday morning. If you have an emergency and need to speak with Dina our on call dentist please call the clinic on 01420 550616 and follow the instructions on the message left.
We hope you all have a lovely long Easter break!

happy-easter-day-2016-new-300x250

4275207

CHRISTMAS 2015

christmasopening

Merry Xmas 2015-7

Thursday 24th December 8:00-11:30
Friday 25th December Closed
Monday 28th December Closed
Tuesday 29th December 8:00-17:30
Wednesday 30th December Closed
Thursday 31st December Closed
Friday 1st January Closed
Open as usual from Monday 4th January

Over Christmas and New Year we will have our on call service running every day from 10am – 12pm. If you have an emergency please call the clinic and listen for the emergency on call number. If the call is not answered please leave a message and Dina will call you back as soon as she can.

Good day to you all!
Here at Shine Dental Clinic we are very pleased to tell you all we are now able to offer online booking! We appreciate how busy life can be these days and you can not always get to the phone whilst we are open. Now why not take advantage of booking an appointment out of hours whilst sat at home or at the office and pick a time to suit you whilst be able to check you diary or calendar?
online booking cuppa

If you are a little more traditional you can still by all means call the Clinic on 01420 550616 or even pop in to see us, we love to have visitors!

Any which way you like to book your appointments we can guarantee you will be welcomed with our big Shine Smile and until the end of the year we would like to offer New patients the opportunity to come and have an examination with Angela for the special price of £41 (New patient examination usually £66.)

Our little Christmas present to you all…….

We are also offering home whitening for better than half price at £150 which is usually £306. What better excuse do you need to get that dazzling smile just in time before the Holidays?

We look forward to seeing you all at the Clinic very soon!

SCR-Group in Reception wt VJ SCR-Angela

We would like to give a warm welcome to our new Dentist Angela Snider, we just know she is going to fit it perfectly and look forward to having her on the team.

To celebrate Angela’s arrival we would like to give you all the opportunity to come and have an examination for the special price of £41 (New patient examination usually £66.)

As if that news was not exciting enough we are also offering home whitening for better than half price at £150 which is usually £306.  What better excuse do you need to get that dazzling smile?